ABOUT US

The Viewfinder is a student staffed multimedia online magazine. Most of the staff are students majoring in the field of Interactive Media Studies. Submissions are comprised of students' current and past projects, as well as products of creative hobbyists. Submissions outside the staff are always accepted and will be published after editor approval. Additional writers and new talents are always welcome. Meetings are Tuesdays from 4pm to 5pm in Carnegie Lab 111. The adviser of this publication is Dr. Stephen Renk.

 

Person

Annie Godzicki



Position: Editor
Year: Junior
aegodzicki@noctrl.edu


Matthew Farraye



Position: Editor, Writer
Year: Senior
mjfarraye@noctrl.edu


Katie Carpenter



Position: Style Writer
Year: Junior
kacarpenter@noctrl.edu


Michael Tworek



Position: Webmaster
Year: Junior
mjtworek@noctrl.edu


Amanda Morre



Position: Artist, Article Writer, Desgruntled Tactician
Year: Senior
ammoore@noctrl.edu


Erin Williamson



Position: Movies, Art, Study Abroad Extraordinaire
Year: Junior
enwilliamson@noctrl.edu


James Hoffman



Position: Sergeant Gangster
Year: Senior
jghoffman@noctrl.edu


Adrian Serrano



Position: 3D graphics & underling
Year: Senior
akserrano@noctrl.edu


Nick Penev



Position: Motion Graphic Artists, Videographer, Visual Effects
Year: Senior
napenev@noctrl.edu